Arkansas River Valley Tri Peaks Tourism Association

Arkansas River Valley Tri-Peaks Tourism is a nonprofit corporation funded by the state and established for the purpose of encouraging and stimulating tourist travel and vacation business to and within the region. The ARVTP Region encompasses six counties (Conway, Johnson, Logan, Perry, Pope and Yell,) and gets its name from the proximity to the Arkansas River and the three mountains in our region: Magazine, Petit Jean, and Nebo. These mountains all have state parks, and Lake Dardanelle in Pope County is a state park as well. Natural beauty and outdoor experiences abound in this area.